Main Contact Info

Psychology Chair

Ian Newby-Clark
4013 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53517
inewby@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Mary-Ann Male (on leave)
4012 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53666
mmale@uoguelph.ca

Associate Chair

Naseem Al-Aidroos
4018 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x56377
naseem@uoguelph.ca


Graduate Co-ordinator

Mark Fenske
4020 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x56411
mfenske@uoguelph.ca


Graduate Program Assistant

Robin Sorbara (on leave)
4010 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53508
robinfra@uoguelph.ca

psycgpa@uoguelph.ca

Undergraduate Coordinator

Naseem Al-Aidroos
4018 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x56377
naseem@uoguelph.ca

Academic Advisor and Manager

Sharon Helder
4015 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53260
shelder@uoguelph.ca

Financial Clerk

Courtney Evans
4010 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x56234
cevans12@uoguelph.ca

Undergraduate Secretaries

Laurie Finlay
4010 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x52162
lfinlay@uoguelph.ca

TBA
Secretary and Accounting Clerk
4010 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x56235
psychdep@uoguelph.ca

Telephone:

Voice Switchboard: 519-824-4120
 

Regular Mail:

Department of Psychology      
MacKinnon Extension
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario,
Canada, N1G 2W1

Courier and Shipping:

Department of Psychology
University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
4010 MacKinnon Ext. (Bldg. 154)
Guelph, Ontario,
Canada, N1G 2W1