Graduate Main Contacts

Psychology Department Chair

Ian Newby-Clark
4013 MacKinnon, Ext. 53517
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
inewby@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Ashliegh Sayer (interim)
ashliegh@uoguelph.ca
4012 MacKinnon, Ext. 53666
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
 

Graduate Program Assistant

psycgpa@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Co-ordinator

Ben Giguere
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
bgiguere@uoguelph.ca

Academic Advisor and Manager

Sharon Helder
4015 MacKinnon, Ext. 53260
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
shelder@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Student Representative - Graduate Studies Committee
(contact for current students only)

Baylee Rubinoff  
brubinof@uoguelph.ca

 

Graduate Applied Social (AS) Representative

Applied Social Psychology (AS)
Saba Safdar,  ssafdar@uoguelph.casafdar@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Industrial-Organizational (I-O)Representative

Industrial-Organizational Psychology (I-O)
Jeff Spence, spencejr@uoguelph.ca

I-O Admission inquiries:
Harjinder Gill, gillh@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology (CCAP)

Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology (CCAP) 
CCAP Admissions Inquiries
ccapadmissions@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Neuroscience and Applied Cognitive Science (NACS) Representative

Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science (NACS)
Chris Fiacconi,  cfiaccon@uoguelph.ca