Psychology Administration

Name Email Phone
Ian Newby-Clark Chair, Psychology inewby@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53517
Dan Meegan Associate Chair and Undergraduate Coordinator dan.meegan@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 ext. 54998
Benjamin Giguère Graduate Program Coordinator, Dept of Psychology bgiguere@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 ext. 56862
Sharon Helder Academic Advisor and Manager shelder@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53260
Ashliegh Sayer Administrative Assistant to the Chair ashliegh@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53666
Harjinder Gill Undergraduate Coop Advisor gillh@uoguelph.ca 52917
Adriana Tramontana Undergraduate Program Assistant psycugas@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52162
Marita Liebregt Graduate Program Assistant psycgpa@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53508
Lane Buryta Computer/Electronics Coordinator ldburyta@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52539
Jennifer Cosentino Administrative Secretary jcosenti@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52601